Skip to content

Event Calendar

Webinar Series: Using Measurement to Drive Leadership Development

Date: Jun 25, 2013

Location: Live multi-region webinars

Asia-Pacific | Tuesday 25th June | Register here

North America | Wednesday 26th June | Register here

EMEA & India | Thursday 27th June | Register here

(Times listed below)
Duration: 60 minutes

Presenters:
Tom Atkinson, Research Consultant - Forum
Jeffery Berk - Chief Operating Officer - KnowledgeAdvisors

“We think measurement is critical to developing our leaders and in demonstrating the value of our learning organization...  We just don’t do it much.”

It’s been estimated that more than 50% of training is wasted.*  You can avoid pressure to “scrap learning” by monitoring how leaders are actually applying and benefiting from what they learn.  This webinar will share the secrets of the companies that are on the cutting edge of developing effective leaders by applying the latest principles and tools.  Understand how to engage senior executives by focusing on the metrics they value most.

Join Forum & KnowledgeAdvisors on this webinar to hear:

  • A framework for amplifying the impact of leadership development programs
  • How to report effectiveness and results to business leaders
  • Measurement barriers, traps and pitfalls and how to avoid them

Plus, you will take away insights plus a tool for sizing up your company’s current ability to measure leadership development and identify opportunities for gaining more traction.

Asia-Pacific
Tuesday 25th June
10am Singapore & Hong Kong
11am Seoul & Tokyo
12pm Sydney & Melbourne
2pm Auckland
Register here

North America
Wednesday 26th June
1pm EDT
Register here

EMEA & India
Thursday 27th June
1pm BST (UK)
2pm CEST (Europe)
4pm GST (UAE)
5.30pm IST (India)
Register here

Grow. Change. Perform.

Stay a step ahead with our monthly e-newsletter.

Subscribe to Forum Insights

We help your people become your difference.

Contact Forum

Stay Informed

Forum Blog

View all posts

Latest Tweet

Recent posts are currently unavailable.

Follow on Twitter